Jupiter Symphony


Jupiter Symphony by Lin Hsin Hsin,digital media pioneer,digital art guru,established first virtual museum in the world,1994,digital music,composer

Jupiter Symphony, 1986
Oil on Canvas
128 x 88 cm
with poem
Music Series
coll: Deutsche Bank AG, Singapore Branch

Symphony No:41 in C, K.551, "Jupiter" (115k)
See also Work from Music Series , 1987 





flutes, oboes, bassons & clarinets
French horns, trombones & trumpets

violins, violas, bases & cellos
clavichords, harpsichords & pianos

instruments of all periods
& all other instruments of the same period

symphonies & concertos
operas & operattas

quintets & quartets
trios & duets

sonatas & sonatinas
rondos & minuets

he wrote
& he wrote
when fields are filled with lilacs or violets
#E0D8D0 or when lights on tanerbaums illuminated
scripts & scores produced
unceasingly tired

written on the occasion of the Mozart (1756 - 1791) death bicentennial
first published in p.39 from time to time, 1991

Lin Hsin Hsin
January 23, 1991  


 Oil on Canvas 
  Music Series  

digital art museum, first virtual museum in the world since 1994